Well .. well .. it appears Chelsea

• Well .. well .. it appears Chelsea

will win the league. After Stoke they don't have a difficult game.

this is nothing more than nervous banter on ur part..

So what about Liverpool? Although they will be without Torres and not have anything to play for. They could still put up a good fight however.

ManUre have Sunderland and Stoke. Really difficult games there.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        this is nothing more than nervous banter on ur part..
        Nervous banter? Not certain what yuh trying to say.

So what about Liverpool? Although they will be without Torres and not have anything to play for. They could still put up a good fight however.

ManUre have Sunderland and Stoke. Really difficult games there.
          Thats it, Liverpool have nothing to play for. 6th or 7th they'll be in the Europa League next season.

MU have to win their games to have a chance ... it dosen't matter if its Real Madrid or Sunderland.

Perhaps Liverpool deals with pressure poorly, there has to be more to that side than what the tables reflect.

Blessed