karl

• karl

Karl everytime I talk my soccer dreams its amazing how they come true .
    last night I dreamt I was with a indian lady and she had white bucket with
    water . The Bucket was clean and the water was clear , she ask me to
    look in it and I saw Jamaica NT @ the 2011 Gold Cup final . The Final
    were between Jamaica and the USA and luton shelton scored twice
    then freddy adu scored in 110 minute . I dreamt Jamaica won the Gold
    Cup and the stadium was silent .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    Well...that is one dream we all hope comes true!

"with an indian lady"?

no, water in the bucket! bay water lockoffs in kingston, bredren!

"with an indian lady"?

no, water in the bucket! bay water lockoffs in kingston, bredren!

if Jamaica wins Gold Cup 2011 , the JFF Gets 2 million USD
              ah huge plus for Jamaica . Haiti is the 1st caribbean country to have won it , the thing is the next Gold Cup might not be in the USA .
              United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.

Speaking of dreams....WBVS did you and Gamma ever get to sit down to that roast pork you were talking about the other day? - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                  Speaking of dreams....WBVS did you and Gamma ever get to sit down to that roast pork you were talking about the other day? - T.K.
                  mi nuh rememba , can u find di post ?
                  ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                  IN 2026.

man yuh is one ah di best poster deh bout. chuss mi LOL

Not a true dream as Freddy would not be on the team.

PBanta USA

dream of dreams!

what a gwaan, coach?

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
                          Not a true dream as Freddy would not be on the team.

PBanta USA

Mr PBanta sometimes dreams dont come clear but still can come true .
                          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                          IN 2026.

if Jamaica wins Gold Cup 2011 , the JFF Gets 2 million USD
                              ah huge plus for Jamaica . Haiti is the 1st caribbean country to have won it , the thing is the next Gold Cup might not be in the USA .
                              Correction the players get $1.6 M, the JFF gets the rest.