Inter Milan v Barca ... who unuh
Inter - the Empire-in-waiting coach is a genius. I am not sure Pep could do what what Murinho has done without all that talent.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Murinho is a coaching genius.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View Postsay ago mek it?
I eagerly await your apology. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postinter win it all yet? different sanky a uh sing...14 hour bus rides tak their tollNo need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostLazie who was that great forumite who predicted before the knock-out phase that Inter was going to win it all? Do you remember that fellow's name? Also do you remember the poster who dismissed that great forumite like he was a 5 year old child when he made such a prediction? If you do could you kindly give me his name as well? Thanks in advance Lazie.
I eagerly await your apology. - T.K.
...and there is a return match at the Camp Nou!
So let us see if "The Special One" can engineer a victory over the two legs?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."