TK now mi know why you vex with me

• TK now mi know why you vex with me

Your rux side can't even win a game. 0-4 and it nuh look like a anytime soon.

No wonder you not reliable to report pon the MLS Games

DC United a bug side. Even the Atlanta beat woman side coulda take them on.

A long time me try tell him that Sass. But with this MLS format, don't be surprised if they end up in a finals.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle them can't reach no way. Yeah the MLS format made it possible but with more teams coming in it getting harder and harder.

But DC United is still a curr team.

Your rux side can't even win a game. 0-4 and it nuh look like a anytime soon.

No wonder you not reliable to report pon the MLS Games

DC United a bug side. Even the Atlanta beat woman side coulda take them on.
        Assassin you jerk! Why did you have to bring that up?

As much as I would like to curse you and Jangle the fact is this is the worst DC United side in history! We are a bunch of talentless hacks. It **************** mi off to ****************. Historically we have been a slow starter in the league but even when we would struggle in the early going you never really paniced because you could see the pieces there to make a run once they got going. However this season is far different. I cannot see a way they can turn this around because they simply do not have the talent nor the coaching. For the first time in all of my time going and watching DC United games the fans actually got up and left in droves for the exits before the final whistle. Even at our lowest points this has never happened. Everyone is just fed up. We have crap players and a crap coach. Nothing is going to change this season. We are the worst team in the league period. No sugar coating that mess. There is no silver lining. We will not pass go and will not collect $200 we will just go straight to jail. For the first time in my life I am willing to come out and say that the Red Cows will sweep DC this season. Yes forumites hell hath frozen!!!!!!!!!!!!! - T.K.

Jerk?? Only jerk mi know a boston Jerk

Bwoy mi feel your pain. Them look worst than Red Bulls last year so far.

One thing you stand up like a man and talk it as it is.

There is alway the chance of firing the coaches. Maybe then them can wheel and deal a little.

Jerk?? Only jerk mi know a boston Jerk

Wait till TK ketch yuh!