Lovel Palmer to RASTA-FAR-I!!!!!

• Lovel Palmer to RASTA-FAR-I!!!!!

Bwoy mi nuh know....he must be able to be charged for some crime for this one.....this was just wrong.......go to the 1:50 mark and check out what I will call in advance as the goal of the week in MLS.....just nasty.

http://www.mlssoccer.com/content/highlights-hou-v-chv - T.K.

Here's a link to a video clip to the goal itself:

Lovel Palmer scores first MLS goal

An yes, the announcer is correct: it's a golazo.

Talent abounds.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now you can give us a break. We do produce talent right?

Great goal!!! TK yuh slipping, and yuh need fi post the schedule of all RBZ games beforehand.

Our local players only need the opportunity to prove themselves. There is talent in the NPL, despite what y'all keep saying. Lovel didn't learn how to hit those shots since moving to Houston.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Great goal!!! TK yuh slipping, and yuh need fi post the schedule of all RBZ games beforehand.
              Sorry I am definitely slipping. After Assassin and Baddaz tief mi work di odda day is vex mi did vex.

Now I have come back to reclaim my spot as the top RBSC MLS REPORTER!!!!!! Well at least the top mls copy and paste technician. - T.K.

Our local players only need the opportunity to prove themselves. There is talent in the NPL, despite what y'all keep saying. Lovel didn't learn how to hit those shots since moving to Houston.
                Mo why are you trying to take a nice thing and start the almshouse business?

Cho man let's leave the NPL vs MLS thing alone and just admire the current goal of the season so far.

In either case to your point that's what TSA is for....you guys have organized a few trials for the domestic players. That's all that can be asked of you. As long as you guys continue the great work the opportunities will be there for the NPL players to take advantage if they impress in a try-out. Keep up the good work Mo! - T.K.

Mosiah just bitter.

Good goal by Palmer. Hopefully his position is consistent throughout the seasona he can earn the multiyear deal he is looking for.

Good youth and him work hard. A local baller who has the correct attitude and approach to football before he joins a fully professional environment.

Seriously I am wondering with Palmer scoring these two goals for his team, how is he not in the Jamaica side getting regular games?

Jamaica is in need of a midfielder who can consistently draw shot to goal from the 20-30 yard spot to spread out the field for our speedsters upfront.

I hope he will fine tune his game at Houston and will be able to duplicate it for Ja.

Seriously I am wondering with Palmer scoring these two goals for his team, how is he not in the Jamaica side getting regular games?

Nuh wonder Mosiah consistently get off him head bout the farin mind thing LOL

yuhseeit!

Beg yuh a money nuh dawdie...yuh rich back

Is what yuh talking bout dawdie?

A who tell yuh say mi have dem kinda money deh, dawdie?

LOL!

Great goal Brigitte Foster-Hylton little brother.