Jawge you slipping

• Jawge you slipping

How mi nuh hear you a brag bout the next great thing from Santos?

Mi brethren saw him in Jersey and said he was damn good and the European clubs are lining up. He has scored something like 5 goals inna one game. They want this 17 year old in the world cup squad.

Jawge you slipping

Jawge mi know you busy watching spongebob square pants and Barney but take a look
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZHJv...eature=related

Dunga set to ignore Neymar

After Romario, Zico and a whole host of others lobbied the case for Neymar to make the Brazil squad for the 2010 World Cup the man who will make the final decision has had his say.

Dunga has made it clear that it would not matter to him if the whole of Brazil asked him to take Neymar because he has already made his mind up not to take the young Santos forward.

The Brazilian head coach was being honoured by a school in Porto Alegre when he was asked if he had seen Neymar hit five against Guarani in his latest stellar performance. Dunga reacted by reminding the gathered journalists of his measured approached which has served him well so far during his tenure as the Brazilian boss.

“There will be no surprises. The final squad will be based upon my work in the last three and a half years with the team. During this time I have called up 80 players and they have all had the chance to impress. Those who know football will realise you win with preparation rather than surprise.”

Dunga was also forced to field questions about Ronaldinho’s chances of making the trip to South Africa. The pragmatic head coach once again showed how unlikely he is to be swayed by opinions in the media.

“We make our decisions based on what a player is doing now rather than what we think they can do. Also, if I were to consider the opinions of the press I would have to draw up a new squad every Sunday.”

http://g.sports.yahoo.com/soccer/wor...tchbocaju.html