Now, when mi see the murderous

• Now, when mi see the murderous

acts Chelsea players get away with, it is clear there is an effort to ensure they win the title. Now look at this tackle? After seeing it on Saturday, I turned off the TV. I can bet if it was a MU player that got away with that, people would be in riot mode. See the tackle below? Same way in the Portsmouth game Malouda and Sturridge knock out 2 players in 3 minutes and nothing.

That's a bruk foot tackle and the ref should have red carded Terry. Nuh mek we even mention the no call on the penalty.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      That's a bruk foot tackle and the ref should have red carded Terry. Nuh mek we even mention the no call on the penalty.
      Well Tilla in all his widom is trying his best to convince himself it wasn't a penalty.

what is the status of milner's relationship with his wife/girlfriend/partner?

hhhhmmm. Fellow English international? or a wonder if a him buss pon JT?

Agree wid u Lazie...only about the tackle and the color of the card....the manu reference is ...questionable at least..

acts Chelsea players get away with, it is clear there is an effort to ensure they win the title. Now look at this tackle? After seeing it on Saturday, I turned off the TV. I can bet if it was a MU player that got away with that, people would be in riot mode. See the tackle below? Same way in the Portsmouth game Malouda and Sturridge knock out 2 players in 3 minutes and nothing.

Criminal!

Yes, I said the so called penalty was not a penalty. The Ref should have called foul on the Villa player before that apparent foul. When you think of it, the man traveling under his own momentum stumbled over Mikel's thigh. Which referee in their right mind would give a penalty for that? You reaching Lazie and not because you have support from Horti, I still maintain my position. If you follow the post game reviews, many share my opinion.
                A penalty there is very iffy.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That is a terrible tackle in anyone's book, mine included. I would have no problem if the ref gave a red for that.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yes, I said the so called penalty was not a penalty. The Ref should have called foul on the Villa player before that apparent foul. When you think of it, the man traveling under his own momentum stumbled over Mikel's thigh. Which referee in their right mind would give a penalty for that? You reaching Lazie and not because you have support from Horti, I still maintain my position. If you follow the post game reviews, many share my opinion.
                    A penalty there is very iffy.
                    I guess your position is the same on the two non-calls in the Bolton game today. One or two games, one can say its human error ... but with the regularity it has been happening it is clear what is going on.

mi bex iya if dem did draw, more excitement to the wire

I had to be at work, so I di dnot see the game. I will not take your word for it though as I know how your view is skewed to give any amount of fuel to ManU fire.

I always thought ManUre got away with a lot of wins because some referees add on a lot of time to the end of games to give them a chance to get the winner. I am also one to think that ManUre gets the benefit of the doubt more times than not from the referees. Maybe it is Chelsea time now.

Lazie, you are hopeless! A drowning man catching at a straw. Imagine you are even going to bring up the Malouda and Sturridge accidents in the BPL game against Villa. It is obvious that with all your enthusiasms, you know little about the game.

I think you only heard about those two incidents and not see them. I challenge you to find the video clips of them and take a look as you have done with that Terry tackle. I guess because the two incidents happened in short time after each other, it matters not if they were accidents, a Chelsea player should see red?

I cannot believe you could even think Sturridge's incident was a foul worth sending of the player. Sturridge beat his man and left him in the dust, but Sturridges hand was in the air behind him and it caught the guy in the face and the guy sustained an injury to his nose or something like that. Anyone who is unbiased would clearly see that it was an accident. You do not give red cards for accidents. The rules say that is in the opinion of the referee, the play is malicious or dangerous, then he can give a card. I did not think the referee thouught the play fell under either that warranted a red or even a yellow card.

You must stop watch match so psyched out that you cannot see or think straight. It is obvious you only watch matches with a hard-on for Chelsea to get red cards or lose. I Bet you were happy when Chelsea had to play with 9 men against Manchester city who went on to trash Chelsea 4-1 or 5-1?

Lazie, you are hopeless! A drowning man catching at a straw. Imagine you are even going to bring up the Malouda and Sturridge accidents in the BPL game against Villa. It is obvious that with all your enthusiasms, you know little about the game.

I think you only heard about those two incidents and not see them. I challenge you to find the video clips of them and take a look as you have done with that Terry tackle. I guess because the two incidents happened in short time after each other, it matters not if they were accidents, a Chelsea player should see red?

I cannot believe you could even think Sturridge's incident was a foul worth sending of the player. Sturridge beat his man and left him in the dust, but Sturridges hand was in the air behind him and it caught the guy in the face and the guy sustained an injury to his nose or something like that. Anyone who is unbiased would clearly see that it was an accident. You do not give red cards for accidents. The rules say that is in the opinion of the referee, the play is malicious or dangerous, then he can give a card. I did not think the referee thouught the play fell under either that warranted a red or even a yellow card.

You must stop watch match so psyched out that you cannot see or think straight. It is obvious you only watch matches with a hard-on for Chelsea to get red cards or lose. I Bet you were happy when Chelsea had to play with 9 men against Manchester city who went on to trash Chelsea 4-1 or 5-1?
                            Didn't read the novel you posted. I saw the game bredren. But its Portsmouth suh nobody cares. Malouda almost took off Rocha's head, as yuh say in your previous post, its Chelsea's time.

I think i agree wid lazie about the chelsea decisions, they have been benefiting a lot more this season from bad refereeing calls even yesterday I heard drogba blatantly handled the ball in the chelsea 18 and no penalty. The portsmouth fa cup game stands out as well, 2 players were elbowed and had to leave the game with concussions, i don't think the chelsea players even got a yellow.

Not sure about the conspiracy theory though...