Soccerstar Marlon King in jail cocaine swoop

• Soccerstar Marlon King in jail cocaine swoop

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...ine-swoop.html JAILED footie ace Marlon King was caught with cocaine in a prison drugs bust yesterday.

A wrap of the Class A drug was found in his bedside cabinet during a cell search by staff.
    The former Wigan Athletic striker also had a banned mobile phone charger. Married father-of-three King, 29, was last night being held in solitary confinement at Wayland Prison, near Thetford, Norfolk, as punishment.
    His cocaine bust will end any last hope the former Premier League player had of resuming his career once he'd finished his 18-month sentence. An insider said: "Clubs won't touch him with a bargepole once they know he's been found with drugs."
    King was fired from his £35,000-a-week contract in October.
    He was convicted of molesting 20-year-old Emily Carr at London's Soho Revue Bar and breaking her nose when she tried to resist his advances. Prison chiefs are now investigating how King was able to obtain cocaine and the phone charger.
    Two weeks ago, The Sun told how he was battered with a plate and left with a black eye during a jail dinner-queue row.
    The Prison Service said: "We don't comment on individual prisoners."

Damn ... him and trouble guh hand in hand.

dem say he is now a converted muslim

when will this boxhill curse just leave us the hell alone!!!

And imagine seh Boxhill tell the man fi share a towel with 20 other man and lock him out of him room.

Him lucky him alive.

Mosiah,

Any word of where the money went from those England games?

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Any word of where the money went from those England games?
            but mi dying trials! is what yuh aksing mi, bossie?

How you mean. Is you did have the pre realease on all the info when your people was running things. Where the money did go? You a gwaan like is the Academy design money mi a ask bout.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                How you mean. Is you did have the pre realease on all the info when your people was running things. Where the money did go? You a gwaan like is the Academy design money mi a ask bout.

my people?!?

try leave mi outta di bangarang.

when you say "now"...give a timeline please.

Who lucky to be alive Boxhill or Marlon King?

Are you Mutty Perkkins' illegitimate love child, whenever you get a piece of bone between your teeth you hang unto it for years...so it was the president's job to hand out towels?

While other high ranking members of the JFF executive might like that job I am not sure Horace Burrell would not be found anywhere close to the players' bathroom

Just the person who can shed some light on the situation.

Sickko,
                      do you have any information about where the money from that tour went? Better yet, you may have written an article describing the horrible situation.

It was said that Boxhill bought out the journalists in Jamaica and that is why no one really wrote much of a story about it. Given the high calibre of people we have in the profession, I refuse to believe that.

That is one area that Boxhill would run fourth to Burrell in a two horse race....buying out journalists...better you cool

Too many of our writers cooled their rhetoric after getting a trip or two, some well known, some not so well known but all shut up in heir criticism of the Burrell, admin after getting personal invitations to go on trips or given carte blanc access to breads, bullas and buns

So what about the money from the English tour? No articles?

within a week after the cocaine incident