X, Peter R, Mosiah, Rudi and ALL

• X, Peter R, Mosiah, Rudi and ALL

Liverpool fans, in the upcoming Manchester derby this weekend, Manchester United v Manchester City, which team unuh would like to see win?

hehehe.....good question Mr. President
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Liverpool fans, in the upcoming Manchester derby this weekend, Manchester United v Manchester City, which team unuh would like to see win?
      It doesn't matter to them who wins the game,they wont make the top 4 regardless

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        It doesn't matter to them who wins the game,they wont make the top 4 regardless
        Well there is still hope for them. Man City have to play MU, Arsenal, Villa, Spurs and West Ham.

Spurs have Arsenal, Chelsea, MU in their run in.

Liverpool ... only have Chelsea fi play. The other 3 teams are relegation candidates.

Suh ... To the Liverpool masses ... talk tuh me!

bwoy...i tink dem woulda raada finish 5th than cheer fi man u!! yuh is a wikid so and so...

This is the classic Catch 22. There are somethings worse than finishing 5th. I think cheering for Man U falls squarely in that category.

bwoy...i tink dem woulda raada finish 5th than cheer fi man u!! yuh is a wikid so and so...
              Hey .. I think my question is very valid!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                This is the classic Catch 22. There are somethings worse than finishing 5th. I think cheering for Man U falls squarely in that category.
                LOL ... I guess you, X and Paul MArin in the same category. Whey Mosiah and Peter R deh?

Well there is still hope for them. Man City have to play MU, Arsenal, Villa, Spurs and West Ham.

Spurs have Arsenal, Chelsea, MU in their run in.

Liverpool ... only have Chelsea fi play. The other 3 teams are relegation candidates.

Suh ... To the Liverpool masses ... talk tuh me!

without Torres it doan look good for 4th or even 5th, at this point.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    without Torres it doan look good for 4th or even 5th, at this point.
                    Fi real? Suh yuh mean while Xuberant all over the forum since August a talk bout one man team .... it was a matter of fassing inna other people's business while fi him business a spoil?

WIKKID and valid..dem not mutually exclusive yuh know!

Thats a dumb question , if you get beat that means no titles for man U , Liverpool is gauranteed no titles this season , getting 5th place would mean increased pressure to win the Prem next season .Take it Man City ,.

Pressure on all , the owners especially .Money affi spend this off season , or , or , or , or ....it naaah guh pretty.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.