• Cccccity....

Man City 5 - 1 Birmingham

Emmanuel Adebayor celebrates after scoring Manchester City's fifth goal

"That's all I have to say about that".
    --Forrest Gump

Lazie, it's not looking pretty for ManU.

They have MY TEAM this week-end ...and Tottenham week after.

Nat lookin' good starrrrr.

Yuh gats dat rite...but my GUNNERS also have to face Scaly's Spurs

...I hope at the end of the season I shall be
      GUNNERS time now!

Gunners lacks depth.

I like them a lot-- but you can't have a player like Bendtner in your starting line-up.

Gunners might get 2nd place though.

Gunners lacks depth.

I like them a lot-- but you can't have a player like Bendtner in your starting line-up.

Gunners might get 2nd place though.
          If not 1st...2nd?
          We'll take it!

Lazie, it's not looking pretty for ManU.

They have MY TEAM this week-end ...and Tottenham week after.

Nat lookin' good starrrrr.
            Not looking good for who? Spurs, Man City or both? We've had a blip in the last 3 games, they have a week to recover.

Yuh gats dat rite...but my GUNNERS also have to face Scaly's Spurs

...I hope at the end of the season I shall be
              GUNNERS time now!
              nuh fret , wi a go SLAY the spurs of tottenham come Wednesday...