• So Boy U Has Failed...

without Tevez. Argument done

a nuh me say so !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that is the first oart of the argument, it nuh done yet. it wi done when city finish ahead of man u .....

I disagree Sir , it will dun when Tevez duss dem out 2 games from now to put the nail in the one foot empire coffin .City ahead would be ideal .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

then yuh yuh agree seh it nuh done yet?

That will not happen this season (ManC ahead of ManU)...

so...to be continued then? if man u make buys and city makes buys...the impact would be a little more remote i would think.

ManC is a WIP...if Mancini stays and the team such as it is now remains intact I think they'll be a bigger force next season... it remains to be seen whether ManU will make buys or not... I think they have good young players, Nani, Valencia, Anderson, Rooney et al who will keep them up in the runnings...just my amateur analysis

Would be a good idea eff you start support CITY you know?

At least City seems to be going in the right direction...compared to L'pool.................

Nice to see Man City fighting for honours this year since he joined them...

Dammmmmnnnnn HL, that's low!!!!!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is now yu come wid dis offa?

Too late...Karl already made room for me on the Arsenal bandwagon (for the rest of this season just so we're clear) LOL...

I'm still a supporting the real reds; the team is too big in history and tradition to go farther south than they already are... things can only go up (I hope)...

ManC is a WIP...if Mancini stays and the team such as it is now remains intact I think they'll be a bigger force next season...
                          Agreed!