I had a good night rest, did you ?
Good morning Lazie, Jangle, Rockman, Man uites.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Xcuse I am very glad that you were finally able to get a good night's rest. Afterall, you and your likkle side have had many sleepless nights all season.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostI had a good night rest, did you ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Xcuse is that the best you can come with? I have been waiting on you since yesterday.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postit's all about the tie, lazie!!! so winning the game only serves to rub in the salt a little deeper!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You expect some diatribe of hate ? well let me state I love Man U !
I love to see you fall
I love to see you stumble
I love to see you mumble
I love to see you over achieve and fall short , flat on your face
I love to see and hear fergie rant like a lunatic the world is against Man U
I love to see you Injured .
I love to see you lose.
I am going to love seeing Chelsea or Arsenal pip you for 1st and 2nd.
I am going to love seeing you without any titles this season.
Now isnt that love.I dont think that love will ever die , you think you love Man u like me ?
Think again.Last edited by Sir X; April 8, 2010, 10:37 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou expect some diatribe of hate ? well let me state I love Man U !
I love to see you fall
I love to see you stumble
I love to see you mumble
I love to see you over achieve and fall short , flat on your face
I love to see and hear fergie rant like a lunatic the world is against Man U
I love to see you Injured .
I love to see you loose.
I am going to love seeing Chelsea or Arsenal pip you for 1st and 2nd.
I am going to love seeing you without any titles this season.
Now isnt that love.I dont think that love will ever die , you think you love Man u like me ?
Think again.
Strange, a Liverpool fan unable to mention his own pathetic club in that line? There is a reason why winners back Manchester United then Arsenal and Chelsea. Then there is a reason why losers back a team like Looserpool."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Let me ask you a question BIG MAN , do you think Tevez would have made a difference yesterday if fergie had spent the 25 mill , or now in this final push to the end of season?
Bimmmmmmmmm ! supa Bax ! unnuh see Lazie ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostLet me ask you a question BIG MAN , do you think Tevez would have made a difference yesterday if fergie had spent the 25 mill , or now in this final push to the end of season?
Bimmmmmmmmm ! supa Bax ! unnuh see Lazie ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Comical? a nuh me play a bruk foot/one foot balla yesterday out of desperation ? Tek it up wid Fergie.
You think he is going to continue the comedy show for the rest of the season?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostComical? a nuh me play a bruk foot/one foot balla yesterday out of desperation ? Tek it up wid Fergie.
You think he is going to continue the comedy show for the rest of the season?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)