Lazie, Jangle, Rockman, TK, Mo......

• Lazie, Jangle, Rockman, TK, Mo......

we will mek room pan the fence...come siddung wid the Gunners and gwaan watch CL semis yah...hush...it hat !!

youth is wasted on the young
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HEY....das what mah granpappy used ta say...

he was a wise man
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          we will mek room pan the fence...come siddung wid the Gunners and gwaan watch CL semis yah...hush...it hat !!
          Wha yuh a call mi name out suh fah bredren? Anyway .... move over deh.

no English team this year. I can't wait to see how the two potential succesor to SAF make out. If Murinho's Inter beats Barca, then you can crown him the greatest coach.

and if Pigs could fly...

Didn't Barca dust dem out arready?
                Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                Mitty