Lazie , Jangle , Rock, West etc ........

Rastafari!!!!

Yup, and he was having a rather decent game.Just one of those things, perhaps had he been starting all along he would've already recovered from making such infantile mistakes. Fergie did a good job today.

Blessed

How the fornication no one was on the mudafukin post?

what yuh talkin' bout lazie?!! we were all here posting for our dear lives!!!

yes he did. I can't blame Fergie forthis at all. His tactics were good.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brilliant strike tho' you have to admire it!

Was the strike from a corner??

Yes, Robben one time volley resulted from a Ribbery corner.

blessed

Xcellent strike
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes, Robben one time volley resulted from a Ribbery corner.

blessed
                      ... and to make matters worse ...noone looked for Robben prior to the corner. We shot ourselves in the foot over the 2 legs.

Why did I think it was from open play?
                        Anyway, Lazie has a right to be upset then because even I (in my industrial league football) learned to have a man on either post. I see nowadays that many teams don't do that.