Wenger Needs To Wake Up

• Wenger Needs To Wake Up

I say no more.....Wake up or find somewhere else to dream.....
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

He played a better team. For my money the best team in the world. What did you expect/want.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      He played a better team. For my money the best team in the world. What did you expect/want.
      ... with alot of starters out due to injury.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        How long is Arsenal gonna stay trophy-less waiting on youngsters to develop. Those youngsters are now hardened and experience footballers falling short on the highest platform.........

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
          How long is Arsenal gonna stay trophy-less waiting on youngsters to develop. Those youngsters are now hardened and experience footballers falling short on the highest platform.........
          And who is Chelsea playing in the Champions League this week Raggs?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            And who is Chelsea playing in the Champions League this week Raggs?
            we nuh in line fe win a double so ya don't worry 'bout dat.

Dont side step my question mr wise guy.What's your reward for your 300million investment FA cup trophy?

mek we debate de question when de season close.....Hold tight.

To be continued...............

yep......

yuh money safe..

how comes you did not say that last week or when they demolish Porto? it is what it is..