34 minutes played and Arsenal already

• 34 minutes played and Arsenal already

commit 13 fouls. Yet everyone associated with Arsenal complain when their players get tackled. If yuh dish it out, be prepared to take it.

Some of those where no fouls!

how else do you prevent barca from running you into the ground?!?

Note, I don't object to them kicking the Barca players. Its just that when they're running teams like Bolton "into the ground" they all bitch and complain when they get tackled.

I guess now they see what those teams were going through.

"I'm supporting Arsenal. Barca are such a one-man team it's unreal. And I thought we relied on Rooney too much. Sheesh." - BBC Live - Tuesday football

"I'm supporting Arsenal. Barca are such a one-man team it's unreal. And I thought we relied on Rooney too much. Sheesh." - BBC
            Dat deh bredda drunk. One man team? Every team have a star and Messi is that for Barca but to think they're a one man team .....

Funny stuff from the BBC site

From Pete, London, via text to 81111: "I seem to remember Steven Pienaar scoring a very similar goal to Messi's third also against Arsenal. Don't remember the hype."

Was it his 38th goal of the season? Did it complete a hat-trick? Pipe down