What happen to Bora?

• What happen to Bora?

Did Burrell or Jack tell Bora nuh fi take the job?

Wha happen to Boxhill how him can't introduce the coach yet? Is like him and HL go a same school or come from same district with them "shortly".

Boxhill need to come with offical word and a detailed plan how to go forward.

RE: What happen to Bora?

A few things will be discussed in a press conference tomorrow. Maybe, just maybe, Bora's appt. is one of them.

cho man mek Portia give him one a di new luxury Apartment down a West Kingston/South St.Andrew border nuh. As long as him a do well him security is guaranteed.

The delay comes from the fact that they've had to schedule everything around Bora's appointments with his hairdresser.

A lot of work goes into keeping up that ultramodern look.

My my my, it must still hurt to be spurned by the German fellow...nuh worry bout we, Boxhill get the man he was after all along.

You dont see us 'leaking' any release bout announcements of big named coach to be made only for the man to say no thank you at the 11th hour.

As the down town girls would say - 'A suh it bun you'

Easy now! Settle down. Just making a little wisecrack.

I have nothing but the utmost respect for Bora. I also happen to think that he's criminally underappreciated in world football when you think of what he's accomplished.

And don't forget that last summer when you guys were tossing out names of possible JA coaching candidates I suggested that he would be a good match. Quite a few people scoffed at me for it, too (Shatta, for example).

You guys landed yourselves a damn good coach.

OK fair enough but remember now, it was never the JFF that was 'flinging' out the names, it was speculations in the media and the names and who they wanted...