Arsenal v Barca. As one article put it,

• Arsenal v Barca. As one article put it,

Cesc meets his maker. Well, he starts, as expected and the big surprise is the return of Gallas. On the other side, Xavi starts, Zlatan starts over Henry.

Should be a game to see.

Yes!

take AIM GUNNERS.............

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        take AIM GUNNERS.............
        Mi nuh understand ... big game and all Gunners fans missing. Look like unuh a fret.

not really missing cause barca a my side but it sound like dem a shoot affa fish inna barrel....

I'm following it on Gamecast and seeing that Arsenal, a side that always have most of the possession only have 28% possession so far. Andre just walk off injuried.

ok things should look up for arsenal...

Zlatan a play double dutch! The only time Arsenal a get the ball affi tek a spot kick.

this is the team arsenal could be when they grow up...i don't see them beating barcelona at the nou camp...not even by 1 goal!!!!

Arsenal develops players into world class ballers, while some prefer to spend excessively and put their club into a debt approaching $500M.

hmmm...walcott pulls one back. gunners need to at least get a draw....

BAXIDE!!!!! this gunners team have FIGHT!!!! well done!!!

now we see Barca weakness at left back. The bredda don't know whether to mark Walcott, or leave him alone and go inna the middle.

One of the season's BEST games that I've seen!

If Gunners play like this at Nou Camp anything is possible... Pyuol and pique will be out. Fabregas is out too.

Nasri- very impressive in the middle.

barca came out to put the game to bed right off... but Arse rode their luck, desperate defending at times and some inspired keeping to keep Barca at bay until they started to get back in the game. Barca seemed to run out of steam at the 70 the minute... Alves stopped his runs down the right and Walcott took over.

A just result, tho' Barca is probably ruing what could have been a 5-goal opening ten minutes.

Assasin Walcott have a different type of speed. Saw him at the emirates and its different fronm on tv... I am talking usian type speed. he is a sprinter playing football.