• GUNNERS buck dem toe!

FT Birmingham C.1 - 1Arsenal

more like wi fall pan fi face !!..bruk wi nose and lose the two front teeth dem... ouch dat hurts big time..
    Last edited by Twan; March 27, 2010, 01:13 PM.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      more like wi fall pan fi face !!..bruk wi nose and lose the two front teeth dem... ouch dat hurts big time..
      You seeit!!,nuff more points a go drop.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Hopefully not by us!
        ...notice Sir Alex and his BoyU have Rooney in reserve. Trying to give him some rest...that means, he talkes getting 3 pts from Bolton as...eeeeeeeeeeeasy!

Hopefully not by us!
          ...notice Sir Alex and his BoyU have Rooney in reserve. Trying to give him some rest...that means, he talkes getting 3 pts from Bolton as...eeeeeeeeeeeasy!
          mmmm? Rooney is not even on the bench!

Man U cruise to easy 0-4 win,without Rooney!!!

Saw it!
              ...that J Lloyd Samuels' goal may have played a big part in turning the game. Still BoyU were very good as Bolton kept trying.

Saw it!
                ...that J Lloyd Samuels' goal may have played a big part in turning the game. Still BoyU were very good as Bolton kept trying.
                Arsenal really need a good goal keeper,put the three of ours together dem cant mek 1,did you see Birmingham goal today?

Nah unless it made Bolton players stop playing as if they are in a demolition derby, Man U broke them down and could've scored more gaols.

Blessed

Blessed

I told you that the Birmingham game wasn't as straight forward as you thought. They took a point off Chelsea and MU at home.

Arsenal really need a good goal keeper,put the three of ours together dem cant mek 1,did you see Birmingham goal today?
                      Yup!
                      That attempt at stopping that goal appeared to be by a silly man

I told you that the Birmingham game wasn't as straight forward as you thought. They took a point off Chelsea and MU at home.
                        I knew it wasn't straightforward but it should've been won.