It appears the American news media nuh

• It appears the American news media nuh

understand the power of the beautiful game. Sunday evening on World News Tonight, they spoke of the lack of violence when the Iraqi football team was in action. The cameras showed us the attention, the disappointment and the jubilation expressed by both Sunnis and ****es during the game. It should be noted that after the Iraqis won, a pure gunshot .. in celebration.

When dem ago realize football isn't a sport, its a way of life? Dem need fi see Paul Marin's signature. As I told my barbers a while back, until NFL or basketball stop a war .... dem in no position to critcise the only sport God kick back and watch.

RE: It appears the American news media nuh

Lazie - you think this is a joke? If Bush understood the power of ball, him would organize an Iraqi professional football league - build 20 stadium - and hold tryouts. It would sure as **** not cost as much as the $2B America spending every day and would stamp out the violence before you know it. All him would have to do is say that if they keep peace, him will bring Ronaldinho, Ronaldo (not the Balletman version), Raul, Kaka and dem man deh to play ball in Iraq. You not totally fool-fool afterall.