Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?
Watching a replay Jamaica vs South Africa on TVJ Sports
RE: Watching a replay Jamaica vs South Africa on TVJ Sports
Sickko (12/12/2006)Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?
You never see how Santa Claude nearly give away a penalty, stomping on the man while he was on the ground and him nuh stop cuss him team mates dem.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Lionpaw (12/12/2006)Sickko (12/12/2006)Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?
Mosiah (12/12/2006)Lionpaw (12/12/2006)Sickko (12/12/2006)Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?No need to thank me forumites.