Watching a replay Jamaica vs South Africa on TVJ Sports

• Watching a replay Jamaica vs South Africa on TVJ Sports

Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?

RE: Watching a replay Jamaica vs South Africa on TVJ Sports

Sickko (12/12/2006)Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?
    You see how awful them play and how the one bag of wutless UB40 dem did a mash up the side. No midfield at all, thank god Hue come along causeda match deh hurt mi eye. It's a good thing we will hopefully NEVER see CB in charge again cause Paul Hall, Fitz Simpson, Michael Johnson, Darren Byfield neva serve no purpose pon di field.

You never see how Santa Claude nearly give away a penalty, stomping on the man while he was on the ground and him nuh stop cuss him team mates dem.

Lionpaw (12/12/2006)
        Sickko (12/12/2006)Thought I glimpsed Maxx's favorite midfielder of all times- Jaimie Lawrence, was not sure but I did see Fitz Simpson- wonder if him still want to work with the JFF as a coach?
        You see how awful them play and how the one bag of wutless UB40 dem did a mash up the side. No midfield at all, thank god Hue come along causeda match deh hurt mi eye. It's a good thing we will hopefully NEVER see CB in charge again cause Paul Hall, Fitz Simpson, Michael Johnson, Darren Byfield neva serve no purpose pon di field.
        Nuh worry. Revisionist history will soon render Maestro ineffective in that match too. Hell, I even hear now that some Adu fellow bettah dan Maestro!

Wha yu sey Mo, Much Adu over nothing????

Mosiah (12/12/2006)
            Lionpaw (12/12/2006)
            Nuh worry. Revisionist history will soon render Maestro ineffective in that match too. Hell, I even hear now that some Adu fellow bettah dan Maestro!
            Sorry Mo....clearly you missed the news. As of yesterday I HAVE NO PHENOM! Thanks. - T.K.