We beat T&T again...

RE: We beat T&T again...

<DIV>Peter should know that we don't sweat Trinis. (Exceptions made for their women, but even then, they are they ones who sweat us! )</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>T&amp;T is not on our pedestal. How can they be? Look at where the Venezuelan state sits in the Caribbean Sea! </DIV>

Jawge's opinions re schoolboy football are understood, but I agree with Karl that schoolboy football should continue to be the nursery for our football program. Yes, improvements can be made but we must not throw out the baby with the bath water.

The link to the 3-1 victory. My bad if it was already posted.

http://www.schoolsoccernet.com/index.cfm?Content=486

Gamma (12/12/2006)the beatings will continue unless morale improves!!!

yuh nyamming more than dirt these days!
          as sharp as always - dis crack mi up

bless faada

Gamma (12/12/2006)the beatings will continue unless morale improves!!!

yuh nyamming more than dirt these days!
            AH-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA-AH-HAHAHAHAHAHAA.....:hehe: - T.K.

<DIV>It wasn't posted. Thanks!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Of course, Nyamdirt wouldn't post something that might make Jamaica look good. Yuh mad! </DIV>

I have nothing to hide those guy are not the best ourbest secondary school players excluding those that got picked for th under 20 . But you know what enjoy yuh school boy vistory:P

you have to be a damm yardie

no excuses here those are not the top player in or secondary school excluding the under 20 players... Look here i see you all take this very serious but not us..,

Enjoy your lucky victory under 20 victory.

<DIV>
                      Naminirt (12/12/2006)you have to be a damm yardie
                      </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>DAMN SKIPPY!!!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Wouldn't want to be anything else!</DIV>

i AM TALKING ABOUT PETER R

Naminirt (12/12/2006)you have to be a damm yardie
                          Naminirt you have to realize one thing....Jamaicans are bigga......and badda......dan yu.......big fish eat likkle fish.....a nuh nutten. Is jus' natural selection. Maybe you Trinis should stick to someone your own size like Montserrat because dis' ocean yaso too deep fi unno to scuba inna seen. - T.K.

LOOK HERE ENJOY YUH VICTORY enjoy

<DIV>
                              T.K. (12/12/2006)Maybe you Trinis should stick to someone your own size like Montserrat because dis' ocean yaso too deep fi unno to scuba inna seen. - T.K.
                              </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Oooh, clever! </DIV>

Nam: What did I do now? Was it the word "fluke" ... meant to say "lucky" if that's any consolation.

BTW: WHat would your starting lineup for the TT side have been? I tried to find a lineup in the papers and no such luck. Do you know who should have played that didn't? and if so why not? After all, everybody should have beenavailable.

pr