Swede deal for Miller

that a Lazie fi you. If he knew about Jamaican football he would know that Ricketts is the best we have and we also have other keepers such as Sawyers ok keeper. We have a group of keepers looking to get the number two spot and Miller is one of them. He is great youth prospect. He would also know that Ryan Thompson who is not on the list may also be considered but after seeing the youth playing one game he is questioning if that is the best we have and the manager is Sweden is impressed so it amaze him. Up to last week Wigan Keeper dash way easy goals and his coach said it was not his best day, yet that a the EPL.
    ************************ Sass .... where you see me questioning the Swede manager? In trying to make yuh point yuh like to credit ppl with what isn't said.

If you want to think he is the best ... fine ... I'll wait until I see otherwise. Whats the big deal?

that is not what you are doing. you have already come to your decision.

Well lets hope him improve at the new club. Because what I saw, in that one game, if thats the best keeper we have .....
        ..COME ON LAZIE !!...this says it all....you have formed an opinion based on the 1 game you saw, which unfortunately was the guy's worst international game to date....

we all have OFF DAYS..whether its a game, work, play..somedays nothing just seem to go right !...

at 22 he has years ahead of him...so lets ENCOURAGE...as the first few words of your statement says..

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          ..COME ON LAZIE !!...this says it all....you have formed an opinion based on the 1 game you saw, which unfortunately was the guy's worst international game to date....

we all have OFF DAYS..whether its a game, work, play..somedays nothing just seem to go right !...

at 22 he has years ahead of him...so lets ENCOURAGE...as the first few words of your statement says..
          .. and hoping he improves isn't encouraging? Everybody say its his worst game, fine, until I see better from him, thats all I have to go by.

and him not judgemental. he saw one game and make those decisions. I watch EPL every week and even some of the best make some silly mistakes. I wonder why David James get the name "Calmity" and a good goalie such as Tim Howard left a good club like Manu?

I hope you all take note of England's Keeper David James he's just over 40 and its not the first time England use a aging goalie they did it in 1991 with Peter Shilton , we all know goalies age longer suh when time come in 2012 or 2013 wi dun know if things stay the way they are Ricketts is the man .
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...

************************ Sass .... where you see me questioning the Swede manager? In trying to make yuh point yuh like to credit ppl with what isn't said.

If you want to think he is the best ... fine ... I'll wait until I see otherwise. Whats the big deal?
              Good competent 'keepers in Europe are a dime a dozen. It is saying something when this young man can be offered a 2 year contract....and as far as 'keepers go he is exceedingly young.

It would not be a stretch to say, 'he has entered the land of 'keepers - Europe - and has impressed'.

Good luck, Mr. Dwayne Miller!
              ...and as I am about it - Great going, Harbour View! Great job through the years with your young players!