Lazie,Jangle,Karl ......

• Lazie,Jangle,Karl ......

Champions league draw tomorrow.Who do you want to avoid?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Champions league draw tomorrow.Who do you want to avoid?
    As Fergie said, "We nuh fraid a nobody!" Obviously him a listen to Vybz Kartel.

Lord you brave eeh!,you never hear say hero die young.

Not a matter of being brave ... to be the best yuh affi beat the rest.

Me rather get beat ina the final than the quarter final.So me no want Barcelona or Man U.Anybody else will do.

Take it from one who knows. After winning the EPL my team lost the UCL and it was a lasting memory until the new season. If we lose a suh, the 8 teams left are all good team suh who fi get kill wi get kill.

Dunny, it nuh matter to Empire soldiers who we face because the results will be the same. The Empire WILL be in the finals.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015