fool. 3 consecutive season he leaves the UCL in disgrace. Gray a talk bout EPL left .... come on MU spoil a guy's dream. Ballack and Obi both turned down MU to go to Chelsea. Well .. MU has won 3 leagues and a UCL ... 2 a dem must feel like fools now.
Drogba get red carded again! That ignorant
Not sure what he did Lazie. From the replay...seems like he stomped on this other guys ankle.
No very clear. Drogba was off balance. Was surprised by the walking card.....
Is you same one talk 'bout officials being unfair. This could be one such case.
Anyway, i wait for the analysis of the experts.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostNot sure what he did Lazie. From the replay...seems like he stomped on this other guys ankle.
No very clear. Drogba was off balance. Was surprised by the walking card.....
Is you same one talk 'bout officials being unfair. This could be one such case.
Anyway, i wait for the analysis of the experts."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostNo bredren, he clearly stomped on the player's ankle then acted as if he stumbling. The fool actually did it knowing he was already on a yellow card.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI saw Drogba get mugged by the defender, pick himself up off the ground and inadvertently stand not stamp on the defenders leg. No big deal. The defender should have been red carded actually. Not once but bout 3 times."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIs it the first time the player that retaliate get red carded? Yes, he should have been awarded a penalty, but to stomp on the player's foot was a yellow card offense.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostLike I said, I didn't see a stomp. Drogba got up before the defender, they were entangled and he stepped on his leg. The ref saw a stamp but didn't see the defenders holding & wrestling Drogba to the ground on three different occasions?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI saw Drogba get mugged by the defender, pick himself up off the ground and inadvertently stand not stamp on the defenders leg. No big deal. The defender should have been red carded actually. Not once but bout 3 times.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Postyou really expect Lazie, to see that ? Drogba is not a manu player, so his vision is clouded."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)