Game Time: I fully expect Chelsea to easily

• Game Time: I fully expect Chelsea to easily

overturn this deficit. Seville should make it through as well.

Easily Lazie? I know you used that word specifically to upset me after I picked Inter to win the champions league. After you dismissed me the last time we discussed this issue you better hope and pray they don't match up with Man U next round. - T.K.
    Last edited by T.K.; March 16, 2010, 04:55 PM.

The way the Inter players are in front of goal it seems they are trying to get Mourinho fired today.

That's why Jose is the special one,Chelsea on the way out.

Damn .. so much for my career as a football pundit. Got both results wrong.

and you FULLY EXPECT manu to win the EPL too ? ......

well keep ur expectations going Lazie. you are on a fine run .....

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              and you FULLY EXPECT manu to win the EPL too ? ......

well keep ur expectations going Lazie. you are on a fine run .....
              Thats why I'm a Manchester United fan, rarely let me down! Bet pon Arsenal fi draw wid the rent boys and dem just roll over like a prostitute, expect Chelsea and Seville fi duh a ting and dem get stage fright.

Damn .. so much for my career as a football pundit. Got both results wrong.

Is dash you dash whe mi advice.

Mi tell you seh Milan don't have the pace in attack or the wingbacks to deal with Manu and mi tell you whoever score first in the Chelsea-Inter series will win.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Is dash you dash whe mi advice.

Mi tell you seh Milan don't have the pace in attack or the wingbacks to deal with Manu and mi tell you whoever score first in the Chelsea-Inter series will win.
                  True dat!

Seeing that Chelsea had the away goal I figured they would be conservative while looking the 1 goal they needed. I was also thinking back to how Inter struggled to keep up with the Empire last season. I guess Eto'o, Milito and Sneider added alot to the team.

Thats why I'm a Manchester United fan, rarely let me down! Bet pon Arsenal fi draw wid the rent boys and dem just roll over like a prostitute, expect Chelsea and Seville fi duh a ting and dem get stage fright.
                    nuh worry Lazie, Gerrard and Torres , wont be rolling over and prostituting on Sunday....

True dat!

Seeing that Chelsea had the away goal I figured they would be conservative while looking the 1 goal they needed. I was also thinking back to how Inter struggled to keep up with the Empire last season. I guess Eto'o, Milito and Sneider added alot to the team.
                      Chelsea got too many old players,they are fading the longer the season go on.Would'nt surprise me if Blacburn turn them over at the weekend.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        nuh worry Lazie, Gerrard and Torres , wont be rolling over and prostituting on Sunday....
                        Biggest game them ago play this season suh of course they'll be up for it. As a Liverpool legend said, he always got himself up to play against MU. 1 or 2 teams look forward to winning trophies while small minded teams look forward to playing against big teams.

suh where does manu fit in ?