• Jangle and T.K here are the top 5 goals of the wekend

1) Taylor from Portsmouth

2) Essien from Chel$ki

3) Steve Malbronque from Spurs

4)Jeraine Defoe from Spurs

5) Martins from Newcastle the second one (even though the goal was empty he had to beat 2 defenders on the run)

RE: Jangle and T.K here are the top 5 goals of the wekend

Scaly (12/11/2006)1) Taylor from Portsmouth

2) Essien from Chel$ki

3) Steve Malbronque from Spurs

4)Jeraine Defoe from Spurs

5) Martins from Newcastle the second one (even though the goal was empty he had to beat 2 defenders on the run)
    Yeah Defoe's goal was nice as well. He cracked that ball and beat the keepernear post.I had not seen Malbranque's or Matins' goals as yet. Scaly seriously.....Taylor and Essiens goals are the two best goals in the world period this year. We will not see better. - T.K.

You can't leave out Garcia's (Liverpool) header. That was clinical.

Oh lawd another Liverpool man...a wey unhuh come from so ?

Yes agreed his was a good one since it was from far out and he had to guide it in from a pass with not much pace on it.

Paul Marin (12/11/2006)You can't leave out Garcia's (Liverpool) header. That was clinical.
          Yeah yeah that was a nice looping header by Luis.

And yes Scaly we have a Liverfool infestation on the site. We need to call the Orkin man and get it taken care of. - T.k.

Scaly...I have been a PROUD Liverpool fan since I was about 10 years old...that was in the days in Jamaica when everybody a mek noise 'bout LEEDS, CHELSEA (you may know them now as CHEL$KI), Arsenal and Man United. Every now and again, you would get a bredda a mek noise about teams like Man City or Southampton...but NEVER Liverpool I believe I waspossibly the first Liverpool supporter in Jamaica...if you thinkis lie me a tell, ask Peter R.

Soooooooooooo.................is not just a new ting for the I...most of unu who support Man-ure wasn't even born back den...or else you would know thatmanure is not a team with any class or dignity...an' no amount of trophy or titleago change dat. If you don't believe me, ask John Barnes, former number 10 on one of the greatest English teams ever to play in history.

By the way...Garcia's goal was *technically* amazing when you think of the distance and accuracy of the header. That being said, I hope Rafa sell him **** in January - I can't stan' him.

YNWA

Orkin Man!? No sah...you need a farmer...the amount a manure me see pan de site is a shame... :P

Paul Marin (12/11/2006)Orkin Man!? No sah...you need a farmer...the amount a manure me see pan de site is a shame... :P
                Bwoy I tell you.....the disrespect is never ending. - T.K.