Essien is waaay better than Ballack so why Chelsea a fight the formula?

• Essien is waaay better than Ballack so why Chelsea a fight the formula?

the man dem a underutilise Essien from wah day and right now if it wasn't for the World Cup nuff of us wouldn't know that Essien had offensive prowess also.

Now as a team with only one big scorer(the other west African by the name of Drogba) you a stifle your other talent and have Essien a play waaaaaay below his potential because you no want him fi overshadow Ronaldhino as the true world player of the year?

Dem no want the world fi see us as smart(because to even THINK of hitting that shot and believing that you could make it requires a high level of MATH) and no say a lie mia tell.

Essien is the new midfielder and the one FIFA who by the way a fight fi control of the refs to keep down the aFricans and so dem no want instant replay etc. and dem nah try fi get rid of racism cause a so dem desperate fi stop the AFrican advance, but dem can't go round wi things.

Nuff a unnu still nah hold no meditation pon dem things yah and when man tell unnu fi read "$40 million slaves" unnu gwaan like some house negroes or like Chris Rock say unnu fraid of books and if you want to keep money from blacks put it in books because we don't read.

Right now dem a try desperately fi stop the AFrican advance and mi all a watch the African Champions league team from Egypt and jah know that team look better than most of the Prem teams. A just a hype thing a gwaan in England if you really sit back and penny the game a mostly kick and run between some teams and a few teams play the beautiful game.

Without the AFricans the prem would be boring! Just like how a we spice up basketball, football and baseball so too a we ago dominate soccer and dem no want it but dem can't stop the time.

Bob no done tell dem already a wah dem hear bout?

Which guy a carry feelings fi mi post? A want a guy say something and see if it ago pretty round here. Say something!

respect

RE: Essien is waaay better than Ballack so why Chelsea a fight the formula?

Shatta, yuh know that is since the World Cup mi start rate Essien? Alright, mi get that offa mi ches'.

Tell mi suppen, is wha yuh have in that pipe yuh smokin'?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla only the best, only the best.

Finally get some time for myself to sit and war but unlike the good old days there are no takers.

Where is Ben Jammin when you need him? Zeppo calm down and all the other man dem run way.

aaaaah the good old days.

Wah you say Tilla? but for real boss can you imagine say if it wasn't for the world cup we wouldn't have seen the "other" Michael Essien.

The man who have revolutionized the midfield position. Instead of just having one to tackle and one to distribute you now have the player who can do it all.

The Deon "Prime Time" of football and only because our minds are too small to think(mental slavery) we no see it.

Essien should be on billboards the world over and be held up as the new football messiah.

Instead dem a suppress the youth to the detriment of the beautiful game.

no watch nothing a we have to buss wi own and through dem a try go round wi thing we ago just tell dem say "who nah work with we, we ago work round dem" straight!!!

Tilla I am having a beautiful morning bossman and the surf is even up with south facing beaches experiencing a 5 foot swell.

Make me go dig out the body board. Guy a look pon mi like we no fi deh pon the beach a relax too, like a dem alone fi out deh a enjoy life and man fi deh a work!! A wah do guy?

respect

It's because Mourinho hates black people.

Zeppo (12/12/2006)It's because Mourinho hates black people.
          Hehe.....exactly! - T.K.

Shatta suffering from sun stroke or something?

Shatta Cleve (12/11/2006)the man dem a underutilise Essien from wah day and right now if it wasn't for the World Cup nuff of us wouldn't know that Essien had offensive prowess also.

Now as a team with only one big scorer(the other west African by the name of Drogba) you a stifle your other talent and have Essien a play waaaaaay below his potential because you no want him fi overshadow Ronaldhino as the true world player of the year?

Dem no want the world fi see us as smart(because to even THINK of hitting that shot and believing that you could make it requires a high level of MATH) and no say a lie mia tell.

Essien is the new midfielder and the one FIFA who by the way a fight fi control of the refs to keep down the aFricans and so dem no want instant replay etc. and dem nah try fi get rid of racism cause a so dem desperate fi stop the AFrican advance, but dem can't go round wi things.

Nuff a unnu still nah hold no meditation pon dem things yah and when man tell unnu fi read "$40 million slaves" unnu gwaan like some house negroes or like Chris Rock say unnu fraid of books and if you want to keep money from blacks put it in books because we don't read.

Right now dem a try desperately fi stop the AFrican advance and mi all a watch the African Champions league team from Egypt and jah know that team look better than most of the Prem teams. A just a hype thing a gwaan in England if you really sit back and penny the game a mostly kick and run between some teams and a few teams play the beautiful game.

Without the AFricans the prem would be boring! Just like how a we spice up basketball, football and baseball so too a we ago dominate soccer and dem no want it but dem can't stop the time.

Bob no done tell dem already a wah dem hear bout?

Which guy a carry feelings fi mi post? A want a guy say something and see if it ago pretty round here. Say something!

respect
              Sometime you fi really stop the noise.

You think them pay so much money for him from Lyon to stifle him.You think the world can't see that both him and Makalele are intelligent in how they are able to read the game and think quickly.

As for his offensive game. He still has some way to go with his shooting even though that was a great goal. We all saw his shots in the WC.

You need to stop post on the site right after you hold your meditation or eat those brownies.

Yuh figet one thing Me, Essien is the only Chelsea player to play every minute of the EPL. If we should check the CL stats, we could see the same.

Shatta just being Shatta.

I actually agree wid you Shatta on this one !

I wouldn't say way better but yes I think he is better.

Yuh read the body of his posts?

Instead dem a suppress the youth to the detriment of the beautiful game.
                    no watch nothing a we have to buss wi own and through dem a try go round wi thing we ago just tell dem say "who nah work with we, we ago work round dem" straight!!!
                    How dem try suppress Essien?

I haven't read the body of a Shatta since 1999...I agree wid the statement that he is better though.

Lazie when it come to Karl and Shatta u have to figet the body of the post because if you ry read them u brain hurt u...so stay away