Jangle, Scaly if yuh reading, a fan

• Jangle, Scaly if yuh reading, a fan

of the Red Bulls (yes I told him he is apart of an endangered species) just told me that Santos will be at the Red Bulls Arena later this month for a game. According to him, Robinho should be there too.

What unuh affi say? Roll out!

Tell Robinho groupie that the pointing and screaming when Robinho appear is for teenage girls.

This would not be Santos' first trip to Giants Stadium. Saw them during the MetroStars era. Not sure if the young phenom 'Binho (Jawge) played.

I miss Jersey

This would not be Santos' first trip to Giants Stadium. Saw them during the MetroStars era. Not sure if the young phenom 'Binho (Jawge) played.

I miss Jersey
      They'll be playing at the new Red Bulls Arena this time.

Yes it will be the first offical game in the Red Bull's stadium.

yeah. I had to pass up on the freeness. Me foot dem tied nowadays.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Give me the info boss.

OMG...Lazie, Jangle and Jawge in one place? Sounds like pure trouble to me. - T.K.