• Lazie,Jangle me notice..............

Wolves playing against Man U on the weekend.Unuh think Mick Macarthy
    a go wave the white flag and give unuh 3 points again?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Wolves playing against Man U on the weekend.Unuh think Mick Macarthy
    a go wave the white flag and give unuh 3 points again?
    I was waiting for someone to come with this. How hypocritical can you all be? When teams like Manchester United and Arsenal rotate players, is it seen as waving a white flag? Last game of the league last season when Fergie rested his starters against Hull, I don't recall anyone bitching bout waving white flag? Oh ... wait ... they did beat Hull.

Why is it okay for some teams to use their entire squad but seen as waving a white flag when others do it?

Foolishness.

Mr. President yuh have time a follow up The Whiner.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was waiting for someone to come with this. How hypocritical can you all be? When teams like Manchester United and Arsenal rotate players, is it seen as waving a white flag? Last game of the league last season when Fergie rested his starters against Hull, I don't recall anyone bitching bout waving white flag? Oh ... wait ... they did beat Hull.

Why is it okay for some teams to use their entire squad but seen as waving a white flag when others do it?

Foolishness.
        No watch nothing my youth,me just a make mischief!!!