Like Fuller vs Lowe , strength(power) vs skill (flattering to decieve ), as much as adebayor danced his way over chelsea field he flattered to decieve , Drogba was harrased by the Arsenal defenders to the point where he was fouled in the 6 yard box but no call was given , if that defender (senderos) I believe didnt take Drogba and ball down and out at that time it would have been another candidate for goal of the season.
I saw a man fouled at every oppourtunity compared to a man given room to act the fool.Give me the strength striker anyday and i will be in heaven to behold such beauty on the football field , you see thier game is direct , ball to goal or team to goal.
Didnt Lehman remind you of Rickkets , brilliant one minute , doubtfull the next.
AAh that was a game ,The fifth richest man in the world is a liverpool fan....Lazie wha yuh say ...Man Who?
I should also add what should I makeof Drogbas bump on Lehman ? should I call him a hot head , a fool etc , or his constant complaining to the refs for everything to go his way ?reminds you ofa certain man doesnt it ?
Chelsea values such a player we disregard them for those that flatter to decieve shows how far we have come and where we are going.
I saw a man fouled at every oppourtunity compared to a man given room to act the fool.Give me the strength striker anyday and i will be in heaven to behold such beauty on the football field , you see thier game is direct , ball to goal or team to goal.
Didnt Lehman remind you of Rickkets , brilliant one minute , doubtfull the next.
AAh that was a game ,The fifth richest man in the world is a liverpool fan....Lazie wha yuh say ...Man Who?
I should also add what should I makeof Drogbas bump on Lehman ? should I call him a hot head , a fool etc , or his constant complaining to the refs for everything to go his way ?reminds you ofa certain man doesnt it ?
Chelsea values such a player we disregard them for those that flatter to decieve shows how far we have come and where we are going.