Am I the only loser up right now?

• Am I the only loser up right now?

Am I the only loser up right now to watch the Club America vs. Jeonbuck Motors World Club Championship match? Please tell me I am not the only one without a life? Thanks in advance. - T.K.

RE: Am I the only loser up right now?

Come on Bricktop and Gamma....I know you two bi-otches are normally up at this time. Don't have me sit here all by myself being the only one watching the vaunted Jeon Buck Motors. Represent fi de Early Mawnin' Crew nuh man. - T.K.

Jeon Buck was robbed to rhatid. The referee was biased. I am swearing off this fraud world club championships. If they can cheat a team like Jeon Buck there will be no end to FIFA's treachery. - T.K.

Hey TK me bredrin, I would suggest watching a Chel$ki vs Everton game for those sleepless nights of yours. It's a sure cure for your bouts of insomnia.you'd be off like a baby by the third minute.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle (12/11/2006)Hey TK me bredrin, I would suggest watching a Chel$ki vs Everton game for those sleepless nights of yours. It's a sure cure for your bouts of insomnia.you'd be off like a baby by the third minute.
          LOL......If not Jeon Buck then who Jangle? - T.K.

i was up just not on the net ...long story...short resolution!

Gamma (12/11/2006)i was up just not on the net ...long story...short resolution!
              Well I am happy to hear that you were so resolute. - T.K.

TK - gwan a u bed.

Paul Marin (12/11/2006)TK - gwan a u bed.
                  Yeah I should go to bed after that one to rhatid. - T.K.

and stay there for a while.

Gamma (12/12/2006)and stay there for a while.
                      How dare a guru talk to a five star general like that! The nerve of you. - T.K.

sorry....and stay there SIR!!!

technology collides with non tech....BVI still use cable box and that not compatible with mi "big screem" plasma....now dem seh mi haffi use a vcr.....cho....mi a look pan it and it a look pan mi...suh ...mi haffi buy a vcr!

Hehe....that's what you get for wasting money on a damn plasma tv. Has Karl and his rims taught you nothing Gamma? Nothing? Mi hear seh de man a ride 'round Shady Pines on him hoveround calling out to Blanche andSophia to come take a look at his dubs. But what Blanche and Sophia don't know is that while Karl is busy impressing them with his fancy medicare scooter with spinningrims he cannot afford his alzheimers' medicine. You should follow sickko's example and sell the plasma andstick to the transistor radio like sensible people. - T.K.