• Arsenal to win the prem..my prediction

For my dear pool ,i conceed its next year ......yet again

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well well ... there goes all hopes Arsenal had of winning.

AGREED !! why o why, did he have to put the pool curse on us !!

SLEEWWWW DEMMMM!! NUH CONFIDENCE >>>BLAME POOL or X easiest fixtures.....no Xcuses...followed by Man phew.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1k6K...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well!well!well!,i suggest you cocentrate on getting that sixth place and a route back into the Europa league and let the big boys fight it out the title.

dem gwa'an win "next year, yet again"? when was di first time?