All of my friend Tillamawnin's arguments dont mean a thing. It reminds me how he used to think STETHS outplayed Cornwall. I have to remind himthat CC wontwice in that big year and once in round robin play each of the next two years, on the basis of goals scored, not chanced missed nor on style. I got to see the match today from the 88th min through the 94th minute. Not since house football,with novices like Jamekan playing, have I seen people miss so many goals in six minutes and claim seh them a the gorgan.
As for Karl, he decided to dream, and dream big he did. His euphoric dream almost ended in a nightmare. He and the small side crew have got to be feeling good about themselves, albeit for kissing big sister Chelsea. Mexx seems the most realistic of them now. How times have changed!
Then for Balla, I can't wait to hear his spin. Only one thing I will agree with him on, is that the namesake of one of the EPL's top performers yesterday should be the real Don. Include the bogus e if you know what I mean.
With all the talk and bad mouthing of the team that has won the Premiership more times than all the other winners put together, Man U pulled away from the pack. Ok, KOP won. Big deal! They don't count, unless the Jamaican Angel starts to help them.AS for Spurs, yesterday was their Fantasy FA Cup final.
Bye for now to my "Also-Ran" friends.
As for Karl, he decided to dream, and dream big he did. His euphoric dream almost ended in a nightmare. He and the small side crew have got to be feeling good about themselves, albeit for kissing big sister Chelsea. Mexx seems the most realistic of them now. How times have changed!
Then for Balla, I can't wait to hear his spin. Only one thing I will agree with him on, is that the namesake of one of the EPL's top performers yesterday should be the real Don. Include the bogus e if you know what I mean.
With all the talk and bad mouthing of the team that has won the Premiership more times than all the other winners put together, Man U pulled away from the pack. Ok, KOP won. Big deal! They don't count, unless the Jamaican Angel starts to help them.AS for Spurs, yesterday was their Fantasy FA Cup final.
Bye for now to my "Also-Ran" friends.