• A big goal that by Essien.

That yuh call a badwud moment.

RE: A big goal that by Essien.

The blues were better than we were! Could have been 3 for them!

...but, our young guns stood in the line of fire and never flinched!

Our goalie? ...big, big question markby his name! ...big, big?

How you know! Badwod cannot done to Bl*&^%$%^^&^%$$c%ATTTTT

Karl (12/10/2006)The blues were better than we were! Could have been 3 for them!

...but, our young guns stood in the line of fire and never flinched!

Our goalie? ...big, big question markby his name! ...big, big?
        Stop yuh foolishness Karl. Question by his name for what? Best keeper in the EPL. Suh nuh bother wid the blasphemy.

Richie (12/10/2006)How you know! Badwod cannot done to Bl*&^%$%^^&^%$$c%ATTTTT
          Nuh keeper can save that ... its simply unstoppable.

Karl is soo irritating sometimes, sheeesh, if im bodder you a BoyU supporter can u imagine ME, a DIE HARD Big SidEEE!!! Fan?
            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yep, dem want to renew his contract after less than 2 years. Really come on leaps & bounds dis season.With him around, who needed Steven Gerrand in de first place ?

Karl - you forget the save he made on Drogba and the other one on Lampard - those took some HUGE cojones...fearless. And when he spilled the ball to Lampard on the Lampard miss, don't forget that the ball was wet. I think he did very well, but he has to USE HIS BRAINS and not get into altercations with other forwards. Were another referee on the field today, he could have very well have been red carded. Stupid B-league move on his part.

Paul Marin (12/10/2006)Karl - you forget the save he made on Drogba and the other one on Lampard - those took some HUGE cojones...fearless. And when he spilled the ball to Lampard on the Lampard miss, don't forget that the ball was wet. I think he did very well, but he has to USE HIS BRAINS and not get into altercations with other forwards. Were another referee on the field today, he could have very well have been red carded. Stupid B-league move on his part.
                  Agreed! His courageis not in question...but, you forgot his dropping of two high crosses...and, that he spilled the ball to Lampard.

...as you so rightly said his scatter-brained felling of Drogbawould have seen him off most any other day and that would get him suspensions. The man has become a loose cannon.