Ghana coach launches scathing Balotelli attack

Dem him nuh attend di JFF coaching seminars? What else him need?!?

Just when mi thought you couldn't get any crazier.

don't underestimate me!

Wait till Bricktop see seh Andrew Price a get recommend for National Coach. Is den war going to bruck out pon the forum.

Let me put it on record that "You People" is a big diss and show a lot of ignorance. What is "you people"?

A loose phrase. Get over it.

Good move! ...saw him in one game recently. He is a genius with the ball at his feet...but a terrible TEAMplayer.
                If he continues as he is doing he will soon be history.

loose phrase?

It is a telling phrasing which tell the speakers ignorance or direct lumping of people.

and the speaker has acknowledged his ignorance.

Balo: 'I'm right, I won't apologise'

Mario Balotelli called up live television to explain why “I am right and will not apologise” to Jose Mourinho.

The striker has been dropped from the last five games and is also out of the squad for Inter’s Champions League quarter-final against CSKA Moscow.

Republic of Ireland manager Giovanni Trapattoni was interviewed on ‘Chiambretti Night’ and invited the teenager not to waste his talent.

(continue)

Hi raadah get call all kina name dan play dan represent di motha lan. Anodah one weh a sell out him birthright, bwoy mi nuh know why wi love pale suh much, an pale nuh love wi none tall

Sass, substitute "that country" with "Ghana"in the quoted sentence... de man wouda soun' like a eediat... That is to me proper language structure in English or a romance language...you reaching there bredrin.

One of Ghana's top strikers goes down with a serious knee injury:

Agogo ruled out of World Cup

Will they try again to poach Balotelli?

poach?

poach?
                                Try this:

http://www.dictionary.com