My apologies to Carlos Tevez. The biggest idiot

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
    they were friends, bridge use to cover for him an him cover fi bridge, their wags were friends also
    hehehe ... "an him cover fi bridge" couldn't say it better miself.

... trying to save face BT?
      Save face? Man City is top four with Tevez. Man United won a title with Tevez. What is the common denominator in all this?

one team win and the other one nearly most win?

Perhaps we should include West Ham, was they in the top for when Tevez was there? I am alluding to ,,the role of other ten players...and Man U ten would take the formidable Tevez even further.

Blessed

Save face? Man City is top four with Tevez. Man United won a title with Tevez. What is the common denominator in all this?
            Tevez have 2 EPL titles, survived relegation and now in the 4th spot. MU has won the last 3 EPL titles and is in a tight race to win it again ... wha dat tell yuh? Tevez wasn't needed ....

Perhaps we should include West Ham, was they in the top for when Tevez was there? I am alluding to ,,the role of other ten players...and Man U ten would take the formidable Tevez even further.

Blessed
              Why don't we go back to Corinthians and Boca Juniors then? heh heh

for team spirit and all of that, you can't floops ur team-mate ex or present...dat will cos problems anyway.
                “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Wayne Bridge refuses John Terry handshake

Wayne Bridge refused to shake John Terry's hand today as Manchester City met Chelsea at Stamford Bridge in the Premier League.

By Telegraph staff
                  Published: 12:55PM GMT 27 Feb 2010

Game face: Wayne Bridge will want to concentrate purely on football at Stamford Bridge Photo: AFP

The two players were thrown together for the first time since the scandal that resulted in the City defender making himself unavailable for England selection and abandoning his World Cup dream.
                  With Terry leading the team out of the Stamford Bridge tunnel and Bridge one of the last to come out to the pitch with City, all eyes were on the team hand-shakes prior to kick-off.

Related Articles

The Sky TV cameras were predictably on Terry as the City players filed past. But when Bridge came to the Chelsea skipper, the City defender seemed to extend an arm and a quick glance at his former friend before looking away and declining the invitation.
                  The meeting between Stamford Bridge has taken on a life of its own following revelations about Terry's alleged affair with Vanessa Perroncel, the mother of Bridge's young son.
                  Amid Bridge's announcement his England position is now "untenable" and the debate over the traditional pre-match handshake, it had almost been forgotten Chelsea were trying to open up a four-point lead at the top of the table against a side side containing Carlos Tevez after a four-match absence.