Ade get red

• Ade get red

because Stoke player a try undress hm on the field. Bellamy get yellow for arguing the red and the Stoke player nuh get nuttin

Just take you beaten and easy. Chelsea up next for Fuller.

and Brickie tun green!....LOL Neva see it, but it's about time a pro baller muss learn dat arguin wid de ref nuh get yuh nuwhe!..except maybe sent off.

He wasn't arguing he was mocking him. He was clapping him ans telling him good call lol

Ade should not have been given a red. The defender was dragging off his shirt so he reached back and hit his hand off and hit his jaw at the same time. Foolishness.

Tap yuh noise. The score was tied when I made that post & City were taking over

You better hope seh you Apache return fi save you side.

Sounds like a stupid call by the ref...I was really referring to Bellamy.

All him. $300,000 a week and dis bredda a watch baby delivery while him team a lose to blousecup

Suh .. no trophy fi the money side? Losers when unuh was poor ... losers when unuh rich! Just tek a point off a Chelsea come weekend.

baby value more

once yuh strike out ref have to in a good mood not to give you red

ef yuh play or watch ball any at all yuh know seh most times a di retalition dem penalise...yuh know dis!