Karl Fuller a play team today

ANTI-team mean it neva work and the side lose...is TEAM when the same thing is odne and the teams wins!

it all comes down to whether the team won or lost for karl to decise if it was TEAM or not!

so why you want to complicate tings?

The coach is an idiot. He is jeopardising the team's survival in the league by having Fuller on the bench. There has been no reports of Pulis and Fuller falling out this season. That to me is anti-TEAM. Again, Fuller is coming to Stoke's rescue.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The coach is an idiot. He is jeopardising the team's survival in the league by having Fuller on the bench. There has been no reports of Pulis and Fuller falling out this season. That to me is anti-TEAM. Again, Fuller is coming to Stoke's rescue.
          The coach knows best,he knows when to start Fuller and when to bench him.Dont forget Fuller is injury prone and needs handling with care.

he went through last season without any major injuries. Hell, he's gone through about 3 seasons without anything major. That's not a good enough excuse Dunny. How can you have your leading goalscorer for the past two seasons and leading this season on the bench and he is not injured?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he went through last season without any major injuries. Hell, he's gone through about 3 seasons without anything major. That's not a good enough excuse Dunny. How can you have your leading goalscorer for the past two seasons and leading this season on the bench and he is not injured?
              For me he is been managed well,the coach is getting the best out of him.Pulis rates Fuller highly and he must have is reasons for using him sparingly,you cant argue with is results.He got an ordinary Stoke team promoted to the Prem and has kept them there and continue to punch above thier weight.

him probably nuh waan bun him out too early

Pulis know fuller is good but fustrating to manage. He want more of a structured team and Fuller is not the man for that, but the abilities he can't deny. He maybe just as happy if other forward could step up but Fuller is head and shoulders above them.

ANTI-team mean it neva work and the side lose...is TEAM when the same thing is odne and the teams wins!

it all comes down to whether the team won or lost for karl to decise if it was TEAM or not!
                    Nonsense!

TEAM is doing the correct thing for TEAM...taking the correct action with TEAM in mind...

You can make the right runs, the right passes...attempt the right thing and the results are not as you hoped...but doing that right thing is TEAM!

If you keep doing the wrong thing and sometimes the results are great...you are antiTEAM and as sure as night follows day the sum of your actions during a game or over the season will condemn your squad to failure! The "law of averages" will kick in and condemn your team to failure.

Sure TEAM has to do with the aim - WINNING - but it does not mean you cannot play anti-TEAM and win a match! You sure as hell cannot do it all season and win a trophy...unless it is for 'best' (most accepting of losing) loser!