Karl Fuller a play team today
yeah man, anytime Jones start find the net again. Fi a big striker only 7 him gone and that is unacceptable from the Warlord.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
lolol...a me yuh a try draw out....next time sah .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Him say him very busy with business this days. I wonder if he is into green technologies? Wind Farming to be exact? He is good at spining- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBeat two man including the goalie and give his teammate a sitter.
X you think Rafa a look?
You never told the story straight!
If Fox Sport Channel showed the play you referenced - then that was GREAT TEAM play!
Fuller took 2 players out of the picture...went to the touch line, the 'keeper came and b;locked his route to goal...Fuller promptly passed the ball to a TEAMmate behind the 'keeper and directly before an unattended goal!
TAP IN opportunity given to his TEAMmate - which he gleefully took!
GREAT TEAMwork for FULLER!
...a few years past...even earlier this season FULLER would have shot...trying to send the ball through the 'keeper...a 'hope and prayer shot...an ANTI-TEAM effort!
Fuller I have always said has the goods to be a TOP OF THE WORLD player if only he would play TEAM! ...he has grown tremendously this season. ...and before you come with anything about the play being the only reason I am now saying this - check my past posts made this year and you will see I have been commenting on his progress towards becoming a TEAMplayer!
At long last im a get sense!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
what wrong with my post? him past the ball right?
Any improvement has been since Jan. You nuh see how much bench Fuller rub?
You ever consider this is the only season Fuller has played without spending time on the sidelines because of injury and red cards?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwhat wrong with my post? him past the ball right?
Any improvement has been since Jan. You nuh see how much bench Fuller rub?
You ever consider this is the only season Fuller has played without spending time on the sidelines because of injury and red cards?
The coach bwaal hit hout tuh di worl dat im hisn't bout TEAM -
He is uncoachable. But he has great talent.”
- Tony Pulis
As I have said before there is no defender or defensive line-up Fuller cannot destroy i.e. go by...but once he does that what does he do with the ball?
Too often he holds it too long and coughs it up - Gives the opponents the ball...helps the opponents to come at his TEAM! ...he does nonsense and thus antiTEAM plays!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."