Congrats Everton ... deserved victory.

• Congrats Everton ... deserved victory.

Now I see why Rodwell is linked to a move to MU.

Fergie need to UPS Obertan back to where he came from! As for Fergie, why yuh gonna change from 4-4-2 to 4-5-1 when you had the upper hand?

Now I see why Rodwell is linked to a move to MU.

Fergie need to UPS Obertan back to where he came from! As for Fergie, why yuh gonna change from 4-4-2 to 4-5-1 when you had the upper hand?
      Lazie,what game r u watching,when did Man U have the upper hand?

They certainly deserved it. United was lucky to be tied at the half and deserve to lose this game. Everton were better in every facet of the game. Proud of Landon Donovan same way. He belongs at this level. - T.K.

Lazieeee......woeeeeee

We're into injury time, but no amount of it can save Manchester United today. Everton have simply been too strong for them.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Lazie,what game r u watching,when did Man U have the upper hand?
            In the second half they had the upper hand in the midfield ..pushing back Everton Fergie then made the changes and it was downhill from there.

Win some and yuh lose some so I'll take my beating.

Was Own Goal playing?

No .. picked up an injury in training.

Fergie should have rested a number of the players of the Milan game. Rooney, Park, Fletcher, Evra, and Carrick. From the very start of the game I thought that my team looked jaded. I hope he uses a completely different team against West Ham come Tuesday. Everton was the better team today.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fergie should have rested a number of the players of the Milan game. Rooney, Park, Fletcher, Evra, and Carrick. From the very start of the game I thought that my team looked jaded. I hope he uses a completely different team against West Ham come Tuesday. Everton was the better team today.
                      The race too tight ...

hex-cuse (kiss teet!)