Any live streaming of the Milan - ManU game now on???

BoyU 2

70'AC Milan [1 - 2] Manchester U.
    3'[1 - 0]Ronaldinho

36'[1 - 1]
    P. Scholes

44'

W. Rooney

63'

M. Carrick

66'[1 - 2]
    W. Rooney

70'AC Milan [1 - 2] Manchester U.
      3'[1 - 0]Ronaldinho

36'[1 - 1]
      P. Scholes

44'

W. Rooney

63'

M. Carrick

66'[1 - 2]
      W. Rooney
      Karl are you watching the game?

No!

Watching Lyon v Real Madrid

Livescores

79'AC Milan [1 - 3] Manchester U.
        3'[1 - 0]Ronaldinho

36'[1 - 1]
        P. Scholes

44'

W. Rooney

63'

M. Carrick

66'[1 - 2]
        W. Rooney

74'[1 - 3]
        W. Rooney

Ok boss... once you can read with COMPREHENSION then maybe we can talk... I said that Friggie believes in "WIN AT ALL OR ANY COST" and that is his methodology... suh if yuh like it suh, I have no problem; I am simply stating how I view things... eff we (teams I back and I don't know how you know which teams I back besides Liverpool and the Windies) lose we lose, at least I would like to have my dignity.

BTW Mr Jangle, when you make comments like that you show your age at best, your naivete at worst..LOL

No!

Watching Lyon v Real Madrid

Livescores

79'AC Milan [1 - 3] Manchester U.
              3'[1 - 0]Ronaldinho

36'[1 - 1]
              P. Scholes

44'

W. Rooney

63'

M. Carrick

66'[1 - 2]
              W. Rooney

74'[1 - 3]
              W. Rooney
              So the 500million pound side get beat 1-0,how dem look,are they ready to lift the trophy?

But how you stay when man a watch delayed game? cho! anyway, dat a mi excuse fi go tek a drink at de local watering hole...

Anyway, Jangle this is for you ...my next team is the Girondins; and I could be called a waggonist of sorts because I jumped on in 1977 -1978 when I resided there for a year; I knew nothing of Ligue 1 or the team before that. Wish them well v Olympiacos.

lol, yuh lucky seh my skin is THICK
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bwoy me sarry fe yuh. Yuh constantly backing losers. Talk to me about an Empire membership application. The time is drawing near when we review new membership applications.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

just like yuh head LOL ... okay, a jus joke mi a run... we know where we stand today is carnival Tuesday (Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras) in T&T suh yuh dun kno mi have a few likkers in mi system..

Girondins are losers? I thought they won Ligue 1 last year. Anyway, keep the application form; I'm quite comfortable being a "loser" as long as I NEVER have to be associated with your team

Dinho play a blouse nought game but Milan failed to deliver especially in the first half. Good forwards needed. Dinho can't do it alone.

Trust me he has more in him. That last minute head pass; I know he is beating himself for not taking the shot (he just wanted to make sure it went in) He could have chested and fired.

He was the most dangerous player Milan had on the field. AC Milan's side is too old. Football today is not for old men. I saw a play where Rooney moved pass Milan's entire midfield and made them look like they were walking. The Empire looked the more likely team to score every time they attacked.

thought so too about the age (aloud) but then Seedorf corrected me.