Linkage.
Any live streaming of the Milan - ManU game now on???
Originally posted by Peter R View Post'an unu see wha mek mi (an paul) nuh like Friggie...look how de man a cuss him owna playa!? an a yute at dat? him nuh bizniz who fah career him mash up! big eediat!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
No problem to berate the player but Fergie does it with such bitter vitriol? that doesn't go down with me...not my style...including about six eff word pon de yute? an dat's only whe we see on camera...just not my style , that's all!
He knows what he doing of course and he doesn't care about the consequences on the player. The same player he breaks at ManU could thrive with a different gaffer at the controls... Fergie is not a players coach... he believes in win at all and any cost; I don't.Peter R
Originally posted by Lazie View PostEediat? Kool Peter. Did the player eff up? If the youth naah do him job yuh think Fergie ago mek it slide? The man has a winning record .... you'd think he knows what he is doing.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostNo problem to berate the player but Fergie does it with such bitter vitriol? that doesn't go down with me...not my style...including about six eff word pon de yute? an dat's only whe we see on camera...just not my style , that's all!
He knows what he doing of course and he doesn't care about the consequences on the player. The same player he breaks at ManU could thrive with a different gaffer at the controls... Fergie is not a players coach... he believes in win at all and any cost; I don't.
"One time we were losing 1-0 to Atlético Madrid," he says, "playing with 10 men, and we came in the dressing room and began talking about the game. Capello was on the other side of the room and he asked what we were talking about, but he didn't listen to the answer he just started yelling. So I yelled back. That was a hot moment. But he wanted to make a statement and it worked: the team went out and won 4-1 and I scored." (Seedorf)"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie a weh Johnny Evans a do?it look like him get stage fright.Fergie right fi rip into him and when Nani go in at half time him fi get both barrel as well."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
me bex seh me figet fe set the damn DVR.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Mr. President nuh follow up Peter. Afterall, he doesn't have a side to support. When yuh constantly back losers, yuh nuh have no idea what it takes to win.....that's PeterR and him crew.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What happens in the dressing room stays in the dressing room, until Seedorf (et al ) waan write dem memoirs. Don't have a problem wid de dressing room dressing down...
Why unnu tink de yute a mess up? hima walk pon eggshelll when him kno seh de gaffer ago cuss him out; it a play pon him...anyway, look like Rooney set everyting right!Peter R