Tilla, Mo,sass and Lazie, unnuh listen.
Yuh ball artistry it dead, only few players left than can truly play the beautiful game. Most of those players that you guys praise in the EPL would be regarded as Robots and not true masters of the ball. Watch the clip below because you will never see football played like this again ever (in its purest and most beautiful way) these guys school the young, quick and skillful Diego. to be honest it's only Binho, dinho and messi really carrying the banner today.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZxvYy5-ekI
Okay let me say thank you Tele Santana (RIP). Yes I know Dunga doesn't like to see Brasil like this; he thinks they are joking. Today ball artists are very scarce (trust me most of who is playing these days, Diego is not impressed with them, for obvious reasons)
Bout mi nuh know ball: betta yuh cool yuhself.
Yuh ball artistry it dead, only few players left than can truly play the beautiful game. Most of those players that you guys praise in the EPL would be regarded as Robots and not true masters of the ball. Watch the clip below because you will never see football played like this again ever (in its purest and most beautiful way) these guys school the young, quick and skillful Diego. to be honest it's only Binho, dinho and messi really carrying the banner today.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZxvYy5-ekI
Okay let me say thank you Tele Santana (RIP). Yes I know Dunga doesn't like to see Brasil like this; he thinks they are joking. Today ball artists are very scarce (trust me most of who is playing these days, Diego is not impressed with them, for obvious reasons)
Bout mi nuh know ball: betta yuh cool yuhself.