Gol TV is losing their stripes,

• Gol TV is losing their stripes,

imagine big match today with Madrid and Sevilla and no telecast. Seems like we need a new kid on the block. :P Francescoli , yuh slipping big time. BTW sup with all this German games; give me La Liga.

RE: Gol TV is losing their stripes,

GolTV execs know the people rather watch the greatest .... Ronaldinho.

Greatest club baller? Si definitely :P

Jawge - I watched it live on Worldsport (Dishnetwork 9477). You have to subscribe to the Voom HD package with Dishnetwork and you'll get Worldsport which shows RM play virtually every week live. You can also get the Dish Latino package and you'll get ESPN Deportes and Fox Sports Espanol, more ball than you could ever imagine. However, I got Globecast but just to get Setanta and that cost me an extra $14/month, so between all of the different packages, you are pretty much covered for all the big games and Europe. If you have DirectTv you can get setanta for about $12/month as well, well worth it to fans of the EPL and CL.

I was particularly interested in seeing the Sevilla v RMgame todayas the Sheik beg me scout Alves for EL-FC, formerly LFC to those of you who neva know.

Yup , may start working with direct TV (again!) these dish and cable companies make you feel like you are dating or something, seriously :P