• Fuller scored on Man City today

1-1 in FA cup.

Against Bricktop favourite defender Lescott

Seven goals this season and he is back on form. At least another eight goals before the season ends.

Wutliss

(Mike Egerton/Empics)

Ricardo Fuller celebrates his equaliser against Manchester City in the FA Cup

Mark Hughes, pay all that money for a Donkey.

Bolt has the "to di worl" pose, look what this clown has

Him coulda get a flying donkey from the Reggae Boyz fi free

1-1 in FA cup.
                  Fuller have scored in every FA cup game for stoke this season .
                  Stoke City will host Man City in R5 of the replay ,
                  Go Stoke!
                  Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                  happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                  Probably forthcoming...

That is a natural Jamaican thing...low the man.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

similar ting the black english youth dem do

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        Against Bricktop favourite defender Lescott
                        I don't know if Lescott was marking him throughout the game, but on the throw in .. Lescott was marking someone else ... for some reason Fuller was unmarked. Maybe Lescott wasn't at fault on this one.

That is a natural Jamaican thing...low the man.
                          I am referring to that idiot LESCOTT

my apologies sir
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The defenders were ball watching during the throw in. Everyone on the field and at home watching the game expected a long throw from Rory Delap, and they were ball watching.