Argentina v Reggae Boyz - Telemundo NOW!

• Argentina v Reggae Boyz - Telemundo NOW!

Comcast, Port St Lucie - Channel 22

So far - easy paced...but we are slow to the ball

palermo ah club balla

who is no 12?

Transition, Tappa transition. It ah kill wi.

Penal but wi want diego to keep his job

There we go with the big booting a simple pass across to three defenders in the back.

Don't remember who had twelve. What position him playing?

racism? please Mr. Diego ego is not happy; the whistle just took some pressure off his team. diego is not a happy camper. The world knows about diego's ego Mek arg. did score three aready.

It's daley; decent player. Tappa has a little suppen, suppen. They have the right mental fortitude but that alone won't do. We need to be more technical with the ball especially at the back.

Interesting half!
                      ...perhaps with our same players we could run this opposition off the park...although I can see they could also raise their game. They appear to be strolling around(?).

I think it is our past coaching and the players thinking on the game (thinking through what is happening in real time) that is letting us down?

Wi lok superior when we hold the ball and pass it around.

Our goal was good! Nice delivery and well placed header.

Karl things have changed the gap is narrowing. Ja should get more players in the MLS and abroad. That's what's helping out there.

See check us out in min 7:38 of the second half. We keep the ball around too long. it should be rooled out smoothly in acounter attack