Lazie & Jangle is this true

• Lazie & Jangle is this true

Man U 2nd prolific striker is own goals? WOW !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U 2nd prolific striker is own goals? WOW !
    Yeap ... thats why Real want to sign him. As Sickko say .. pressure buss pipe.

..yeah the striker called DAMN LUCKY.he was signed on free transfer from the Chelsea 5 years ago, but was injured and now is fully fit again...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        ..yeah the striker called DAMN LUCKY.he was signed on free transfer from the Chelsea 5 years ago, but was injured and now is fully fit again...
        People talking about the ogs .. nobody is looking at the fact that its the pressure. Diaby's og against Arsenal ... Rooney was right behind him waiting to pounce. The og on Wednesday, Paul Scholes was closing in to tap home. If Almunia didn't touch that cross from Nani, who was on the back post? Park.

I still don't see why Carrick's goal is an og .. but it nuh matter.

Ogs also mean luck !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ogs also mean luck !
            MU was credited with 3 ogs against Portsmouth .. you thought luck was order of the day?

So wha you seh Liverpool, even luck abandon Liverpool and Arsenal?

Ogs also mean luck !
                You make your own luck X. Don't hate because your side is rucks. - T.K.