Assain (me) Dunny ..Xplain how Wolverhamptoms

• Assain (me) Dunny ..Xplain how Wolverhamptoms

Beat Big side Spurs ? Whats the ambition of Harry Rednapp the ZEN GURU of english coaches , 2nd only to Sir Alex ,with all those BIG England internationals is it to finish 4th or mid table , how im mek Livapool ave dem suh in the standings ?

Wha yuh say di bad buy over spending wutliss Rafa who nuh know talent juss lucky year after year?

You would think given our injury crisis early in the year , even now , you midtable types with the verbal ambition to be amongst the Big 4 would grab the chance to do just that.

But i guess thats all it is verbal ambition....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi tell you anything bout Harry or English talent?

You must be trying to make yourself feel better. Go talk to Mosiah, he is in a positive mood and might be willing to help you with your self esteem.

Hide yuh a hide now (me) since Mo ruff yuh up , nuh run guh nuh way mi nuh done wid you.

Wha yuh say bout Rafa?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Run? But da breddah yah bright. You done get kick up long time, no need to do that after mi done kick down Mosiah.

Rafa make whole heap of bad transfer so gwaan defend it. You gwaan like Lazie nuh post the long list of flop purchases enough times on the forum.

Bad transfers like everyone else ,Fact is our quality will always be amongst the top 4 , so our bad buys are forgiveable as long as we challenge for the Prem and C.L year after , year.

BTW how come these bad buys dont translate to mid table? Should it ?

whissssssssssssstle BIM ! Anadda BAX !

Whistle and bim? Look like you watching too much Adam West and Burt Ward.

It look like you merging me with Assasins statement's. Why would liverpool be in the mid table when they make a bad buy. I don't expect Manu to be a mid table team when they make bad buys because there is still enough quality there to beat team the mid table teams.

Try again. You using you argument in the wrong context. just like how you never know how to use the word DEARTH(FIYAH BOX).

Spin , spin , & spin ...lol mixing (me) wid Assa-sin , well if yuh join Assa -sin debates yuh nuh muss get mix ?

Now yuh a distance yuh self ..lol...yuh into english 101 now !

Yuh need to educate Assainsin & Dunny about bad buys when yuh join the Rafa bashing debates! .... ....hehe

Spin like a gig ....boss mi nuh inna di spell check ting too much.If yuh unda stand mi or not a suh it guh ask fi clarification and it will be provided.

Cho all big time so called journalist on the site a leggo some vocab mi affi cringe , so who is (me )?....lol

Spell check nuh have nutten fi do with nuh know how fi use dearth. .
                The man did all big and boasy wid it. LOL Anyhow, mi will make that one pass.

If you a mix me up with them, them mi will start a new thread when you and them done argue instead of post inna di same thread as them. You mussi check seh me is one of them who a carry Aston Villa LOL

Anyhow, Rafa fi stop buy so much eediat baller. The list too long.

Spin , spin , & spin ...lol mixing (me) wid Assa-sin , well if yuh join Assa -sin debates yuh nuh muss get mix ?

Now yuh a distance yuh self ..lol...yuh into english 101 now !

Yuh need to educate Assainsin & Dunny about bad buys when yuh join the Rafa bashing debates! .... ....hehe

Spin like a gig ....boss mi nuh inna di spell check ting too much.If yuh unda stand mi or not a suh it guh ask fi clarification and it will be provided.

Cho all big time so called journalist on the site a leggo some vocab mi affi cringe , so who is (me )?....lol
                  Eeeeh eeeh,gwaan go hide and lick you wounds after the GUNS whip you backside 3 times in 1 season,wish we could play you every week,concentrate at grabbing that sixth place so you can get in the europa league LOL!!

Them start a soft team. took Wolves lightly and it happen.

Now tell me how Donovan mash up Chelsea. You say him a rucks and couldn't shine in the EPL.
                    =

yuh mea by brukkin' cole foot...not in a john terry way btw

that too.
                        The first goal was his corner. and he made a few breakthrough.

Chelsea was kicking him down so....